Industrial Strength


Want to get stronger, slimmer and more athletic? Industrial Strength is the solution. Working with heavier loads and fewer reps means more strength without bulk. This program combines old school tools with modern science to provide you with the fastest path to better strength and conditioning.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Elizabeth McSparin
  • Tue Oct 24 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Elizabeth McSparin
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Russell DesCognets
  • Thu Oct 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Elizabeth McSparin
  • Sat Oct 28 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Russell DesCognets
  • Tue Oct 31 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Elizabeth McSparin
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Elizabeth McSparin
  • Thu Nov 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chris Collins
  • Sat Nov 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Russell DesCognets
  • Tue Nov 07 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Chris Collins
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Russell DesCognets
  • Thu Nov 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Elizabeth McSparin
  • Sat Nov 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Elizabeth McSparin
  • Tue Nov 14 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Elizabeth McSparin
  • Thu Nov 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Russell DesCognets
  • Thu Nov 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chris Collins
  • Sat Nov 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Laura DesCognets
  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Elizabeth McSparin


GET STARTED AT LIVEWELL

Try 3 Personal Training Sessions for just $79!

What you'll get:

  • Functional Movement Screen
  • Fitness Assessment
  • Program Design
  • 3 Semi-Private Personal Training Sessions

Purchase online by clicking below!

 

2909 Richmond Rd. | Suite 130 | Lexington, Kentucky | 40509
livewell-facebook     livewell-instagram     livewell-pineterst   livewell-twitter    livewell-youtube
© Copyright 2014