BURN


Are you ready for something different? Many people strength train with weights while others do cardio or aerobics—somewhere in-between is Afterburn, the ultimate fat loss workout. Some of the tools and techniques may be new to you, but many have been around for over 100 years! Not only will you burn up to 1,000 calories, you will continue to burn fat and calories up to 48 hours after your workout is complete. Hence the name… Afterburn!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 19 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laura DesCognets
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Chris Collins
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Russell DesCognets
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura DesCognets
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Margaret Cashman
  • Fri Jan 25 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Chris Collins
  • Sat Jan 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Margaret Cashman
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Margaret Cashman
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chris Collins
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Margaret Cashman
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chris Collins
  • Fri Feb 01 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Margaret Cashman
  • Sat Feb 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Laura DesCognets
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Russell DesCognets
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Margaret Cashman
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Laura DesCognets
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chris Collins
  • Fri Feb 08 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Margaret Cashman
  • Sat Feb 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Elizabeth McSparin
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 am - 7:00 am with Margaret Cashman


WANT TO LOSE FAT, FEEL WELL, LIVE WELL?

GET STARTED!

 

We want to get know ya!

Get two weeks FREE of everything you need to finally win with the whole fitness & food thing at Lexington's most fun, supportive, beginner-friendly fitness family!

 

Schedule a 10 minute phone call with one of our super friendly coaches today!

2909 Richmond Rd. | Suite 130 | Lexington, Kentucky | 40509
livewell-facebook     livewell-instagram     livewell-pineterst   livewell-twitter    livewell-youtube
© Copyright 2014