Foundations


You can’t build a great home without a solid foundation. Fitness is similar to your home in that you first need to establish proper movement and a base level of conditioning before beginning to build more advanced layers of fitness. With a challenging, full-body program, Foundations will ensure that you’ll avoid injury, make progress at your pace and begin the path to success.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Collins
  • Sat Jul 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Zaan Janse
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Russell DesCognets
  • Sat Jul 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Laura DesCognets
  • Tue Jul 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Russell DesCognets
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Chris Collins
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Chris Collins
  • Sat Jul 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Chris Collins
  • Tue Jul 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Laura DesCognets
  • Tue Jul 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura DesCognets
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Laura DesCognets
  • Sat Jul 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Laura DesCognets
  • Tue Jul 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Laura DesCognets
  • Tue Jul 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Laura DesCognets


     Try the PT Experience    

Try us out for 30 Days without any commitment for $69!

What is in the 30 Day PT Experience:

  • Functional Movement Screen
  • Fitness Assessment
  • Program Design
  • Open Club Use
  • Unlimited Team Training Classes
  • 4 Semi-Private Personal Training Sessions

 

Not ready to purchase?
Click below, give us some info, and we'll be in touch shortly!

2909 Richmond Rd. | Suite 130 | Lexington, Kentucky | 40509
livewell-facebook     livewell-instagram     livewell-pineterst   livewell-twitter    livewell-youtube
© Copyright 2014